Spinbuddha Casino at a Glance: Operator and Game Catalogue
Spinbuddha casino is operated by Caishxn Holding B.V. and lists 6000+ games in its catalogue. It also offers native mobile apps for iOS and Android, available through both app stores, and encrypts traffic with SSL/TLS 256-bit.
Support runs through live chat and email, and the mobile app mirrors the desktop lobby. Anyone searching for Spinbuddha online should know up front that the brand is aimed at an offshore audience, not at UK-regulated play.
| Type | Online Casino & Sports Betting |
| License | Curaçao (OGL/2024/1546/0828) |
| Welcome bonus | 100% up to 150 € + 150 FS |
| Min deposit | £20 |
| Casino games | 6000+ |
| Max withdrawal | 1 000 £ per day |
| Support | Live chat, email |
| Withdrawal time | 1-3 Business Days |
| Payment methods | Visa, Mastercard, Skrill +2 |
| Mobile app | APK from site |
Spinbuddha Login: How to Sign In to Your Account
To use the Spinbuddha casino login, you sign in with the email and password set at registration, using the site or the iOS/Android app. The operator does not publish a step-by-step login guide, so the details of password recovery are not stated here.
What is published is the verification rule: a one-time identity check is required before your first withdrawal. Expect to upload documents then, not at sign-in. Contact options are on the contacts page.
Can UK Players Deposit and Play for Real Money at Spinbuddha?
UK players face a real obstacle: Spinbuddha holds no licence valid for the United Kingdom, and its terms list the UK as a restricted country. Its Curaçao Gaming Authority licence does not give UK players the protections of the UK Gambling Commission.
The minimum account deposit is £20, which is simple to meet, but being technically able to pay is not the same as being permitted to play. Check your GamStop status first; offshore sites sit outside that scheme.
Is Spinbuddha Legit? Licence and Safety Checked
Spinbuddha is not UKGC licensed. It cites licence number OGL/2024/1546/0828, reported as issued by the Curaçao Gaming Authority, while some pages cite the Anjouan Gaming Authority instead. Check the number on the regulator's official public register before relying on it.
- The licence number is shown above, and sources name the issuing authority differently (Curaçao Gaming Authority or Anjouan Gaming Authority).
- No licence valid for the UK market, so UK dispute routes and GamStop do not apply.
- SSL/TLS 256-bit encryption protects data in transit.
- The minimum age is 18+.
So, is Spinbuddha legit? It appears to hold an offshore licence, but "legit" for a UK resident means UKGC-licensed, and it is not. Betway Casino, by contrast, is UK Licensed and Regulated (UKGC).
The Welcome Package in Brief: 100% Up to 150 € Plus Free Spins
The Spinbuddha bonus is 100% up to 150 € + 150 free spins on the first deposit, the first part of a 3-part package, according to correctcasinos.com. The qualifying deposit is 20 €, per the same site.
Wagering, max bet and expiry are not stated here, and that is the main weakness: you cannot judge the value without them. Betway's published offer is 150 free spins on a £20 stake with no wagering on spin winnings. Full details are on the bonus page. A weekly cashback also exists.
Payment Options in Brief
Spinbuddha accepts Visa, Mastercard, Skrill, Neteller and Bitcoin, with a £20 minimum account deposit. Individual methods may carry higher minimums.
| Method | Type |
|---|---|
| Visa | Card |
| Mastercard | Card |
| Skrill | E-wallet |
| Neteller | E-wallet |
| Bitcoin | Cryptocurrency |
Per-method rules are on the payments page.
Strengths and weaknesses
- Welcome package of 100% up to 150 € + 150 free spins on the first deposit
- 6000+ games in the casino library
- Weekly cashback of up to 25%
- Four-tier VIP programme: Bronze, Silver, Gold and Platinum
- Bitcoin accepted alongside Visa, Mastercard, Skrill and Neteller
- No UK Gambling Commission licence held
- Welcome bonus wagering requirement is not published
- Withdrawals capped at £1 000 per day, £3 000 per week and £10 000 per month
Withdrawal Speed and Caps Before You Deposit
Spinbuddha's reported withdrawal caps are £1 000 daily, £3 000 weekly and £10 000 monthly, and a one-time verification is required before the first withdrawal. Processing time depends on the payment method.
- £1 000 daily
- £3 000 weekly
- £10 000 monthly
A big win would take time to collect: the monthly ceiling alone needs at least ten payouts at the daily cap. Method-specific payout times are not published.
Weekly Cashback and the 4 VIP Levels
Spinbuddha runs a weekly cashback and a VIP programme with exactly 4 levels, according to player.city: Bronze, Silver, Gold and Platinum.
- Weekly cashback (casino promotion)
- Bronze
- Silver
- Gold
- Platinum
Cashback percentages and level thresholds are not published, so treat both as unquantified.
Support Around the Clock and What Reviews Say
Support is reported as 24/7 through live chat and email. For Spinbuddha reviews, read independent sources such as Trustpilot and weigh complaints about verification and payouts against the limits above.
Verdict: this suits only players outside UK restrictions who accept offshore risk. If gambling stops being fun, contact GamCare for free support.
FAQ Spinbuddha
Is Spinbuddha regulated by the UKGC?
No. It holds no licence valid for the UK, and its cited licence number is OGL/2024/1546/0828.
What is the smallest deposit?
The account minimum is £20, though individual payment methods may require more.








